Waardi Board

Following the approval of the amendments to the Waardi Constitution at the 2014 AGM, the Waardi Board was reduced in size to 5 Directors, consisting of 3 Community Directors and two Independent Directors.

The Waardi Board of Directors are:

Lindsay Greatorex
Chairperson and Community Director

Frank Parriman
Community Director

Karen Koster
Community Director

Christian Zahra
Deputy Chair and Independent Director

Anthony Noonan
Independent Director

Page Last Updated on 30/04/2022